Posted on Apr 14, 2006 in allround design



interactive photography:


[slideshow id=45]

The Mix Experience was nominated for the inspiration award. 15 out of 100 participants were chosen to develop their project. The project has been judged on:

– Sustainability
– Originality
– Creativity
– Inspiration
– Contributing to integration
– Effectivity
– Efficiency

This contest is supported bij de Baak,Tannet,Nuon, ministerie van SZW, ministerie van Justitie, Oranjefonds,TANS, Hit en The Other Network, Vereniging Antilliaans Netwerk, Forum, ABN Amro en New Venture, BNR Nieuwsradio, Multiculturele TV Nederland (MTNL), Linden & Barbosa, NRC Handelsblad en Intermediair.

Ivo Opstelten, Samira Abbos, Emine Bozkurt, Kaouthar Darmoni, Frans Duynstee, Mickey Huibregtsen, John Leerdam and Roel in ’t Veld.

The winning ceremony opened by prime minister-president Jan Peter Balkenende.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.